Meditative Nature Album


  • 6 songs created in collaboration with the plant kingdom and nature to ease you into deep relaxation or meditation.
  • Each song is 20-40 minutes in length.
  • Great for meditation, sound therapy, or soothing background sound.
  • This purchase allows you to download the album 5 times

Album List: 

  1. Connection – Connecting with others and the world around you. (Key = A)
  2. Creation – Realizing your potential as the creator of your life. (Key = G)
  3. Emotion – Experiencing and releasing stuck emotion. (Key = B)
  4. Evolution – Allowing growth and change. (Key = C)
  5. Expression – Living in the integrity of your truth. (Key = D)
  6. Perception – Developing intuition and self-awareness. (Key = E)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meditative Nature Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top